Tags

, , ,

I am Amy Johnson from Harrisburg, PA and I also enjoy to read. For those who are considering a riddle book I have come up with some good information. Puppy Love – Valentine’s Day riddles for the young at arf! makes a great book! My husband and I decided to get our daughter a new book when my uncle Alfredo Elliott believed he would be willing to read the book Puppy Love: Valentine’s Day Riddles – Valentine’s Day riddles for the young at arf!.

Written by Lisa Eisenberg and it was published sometime in December of 2003 by HarperFestival. The riddle book talks about Valentine’s Day and it is thought to be very good juvenile humor. The riddle book is 40 pages long and it is loaded with incredibly colored illustrations.

There are many riddle books as well as authors online, nonetheless, not each and every book is correct for every single person. If you want a book that is certainly ideal for your children, ensure this book is part of your library. The lowest amount I can discover for these books is somwhere around $2.90 and that is a lot lesser amount than what you shell out inside the book stores. For more information regarding this riddle book, visit the shopping cart add to shopping cart button.

Riddle Books for Kids

