Tags

, , , ,

My name is Amy Johnson and I also enjoy reading. Your child will love this magnificent book. Make sure that you turn yourself on to this book and experience something new every time you flip a page. My husband decided to get our daughter who is 7 years old a brand new children’s book and then my pal Clinton Key from Oakland, California handed me a paperback copy of Exploring The History Of Medicine .

The author is John Hudson Tiner and it is published by Master Books. The children’s book was available on bookshelves sometime in April of 1999. The children’s book has 165 pages and it contains black and white pictures. The children’s book dimensions are 10.91″ Height – 8.5″ Length – 0.43″ Width. It weighs around 1.04 lbs.

Allow yourself to become absorbed during this children’s book.

Today’s lowest amount I can see on the History Of Medicine is around $6.45. To get the best price for this book in addition to other products, click on the link below.

Electronics and Electricty Books for Kids

