Tags

, , ,

Hi, my name is Amy Johnson from Harrisburg and I also like to read. Children love this excellent book. Make certain you turn yourself on to this particular child’s book and experience new stuff when you flip the page. My husband wanted to get our daughter who is 15 a brand new book and then my cousin Sharron Hoffman from Bakersfield, California advised I buy a copy of the child’s book Rainbow Magic Special Edition: Holly The Christmas Fairy.

The author is Daisy Meadows and it was published sometime in 2007 by Scholastic Paperbacks. The book is 176 pages long. Its 0.5″ Height, 7.4″ Length, 5.2″ Width.

The current best markdown for this book is close to $2.50 much below what you will pay within a bookstores. To pick up your personal copy of this book, check out our affilate link.

