Tags

, , ,

My name is Amy Johnson and I also enjoy reading. Your child will love this magnificent book. Make sure that you turn yourself on to this book and experience something new every time you flip a page. My husband decided to get our daughter who is 30 years old a brand new children’s book and then my pal Clinton Key from Oakland, California handed me a paperback copy of Trains Vehicle Play Set.

The author is Jean Coppendale and it is published by Brighter Child. The children’s book was available on bookshelves sometime in May of 2009. The children’s book has 24 pages. The children’s book dimensions are 2.5″ Height – 11.3″ Length – 10.3″ Width. It weighs around 2.05 lbs.

Allow yourself to become absorbed during this children’s book.

Today’s lowest amount I can see on the Trains Vehicle Play Set is around $12.94. To get the best price for this book in addition to other products, click on the link below.

