Tags

, ,

I am Amy my friends just call me Amy and I enjoy to read. Skippyjon Jones Shape Up is a must own kids book. I’d been looking for a different kids book for my sons who are ages 14 and 7 when my cousin highly recommended I pick up a copy the kids book Skippyjon Jones Shape Up.

Skippyjon Jones, the Siamese cat that thinks he is a Chihuahua dog, does an exercise routine featuring items of various shapes.

Written by Judy Schachner and it was published sometime in 2008 by Dutton Juvenile. The board book book concerns Shapes and is thought to be good juvenile literature. If you find yourself in the library you can likely look it up using the DDC, PZ7.S3286 So 2008. This is the 1st ed. has 12 pages and it provides you with many exquisitly colored illustrations. Its dimensions are 7.56″ Height, 0.39″ Length, 7.44″ Width.

Whilst reading is one thing of which everybody, of nearly every age can enjoy, there are indeed lots of methods that you will make the enjoyment more pleasant. A lot of people say they don’t really have enough time to read, nevertheless reading can also be a fantastic usage of time, especially with the proper kids book.

The present best discount for this kids book is $1.98 which is lower than what you would spend to the book shops. Purchase a copy of this kids book, click on the add to shopping cart button on this page.

