Tags

, , ,

When you are searching for a book I’ve assembled very good info. You have to read My Mother Is A Doctor written by Charnan Simon. Make sure that you turn your self on to this particular children’s book and experience new things each time you turn the page. This unique children’s book is a joy and it contains several colorfully illustrated pictures. I have been discussing with my close friend Mavis from Chula Vista, California concerning the book for my son who is 4 My Mother Is A Doctor and this is what she had to say.

The author is Charnan Simon and it was published around August of 2006 by Child’s World. The library binding child’s book features Physicians and is perceived as first-rate juvenile literature. At the library the reference number is R690.S527 2007. The child’s book is 24 pages long and it consists of colorfully illustrated pages.

My Mother Is A Doctor can right now be found on discount sales for less than sales stand price. To get the same cheap price I found, visit our partners via the button below.

Children’s Books about Doctors

