Tags

, ,

I would like to reveal to you this brilliant book called Toothless Wonder – toothless wonder. My husband and I was going to get our son another book and then my brother-in-law Fred Wolf told me about Junie B, First Grader: Toothless Wonder , toothless wonder.

Junie B. Jones learns some interesting things about the Tooth Fairy when she becomes the first student in Room One to lose an upper tooth.

The author is Barbara Park / Denise Brunkus and the publisher is Random House Books for Young Readers. The kids book went on sale on the 12th of August, 2003. The kids book is centered on Teeth and it is deemed exceptional fiction. This is the 1st ed. of the kids book has 81 pages and it is full of black & white artwork. A Stepping stone book.

There are a lot of books and writers online, even though not every book works for every individual. If you want a book that may be best for you, ensure this kids book is part of your collection. An excellent book is regarded as the most desirable items on earth you could buy. The lowest amount I can get on it is somwhere around $1.43 much under what you will spend in a book shops. To see the bargain I found, click on the shopping cart button on this page.

Junie B. Jones Books

