Tags

, ,

The Littlest Angel is a must own child’s book. Be sure you turn your self on to this particular child’s book and experience new stuff whenever you turn a page. My neighbor Maribel and I had been recently discussing finding a brand new child’s book for her kids when she gave me a thirty-two page hardcover copy of Littlest Angel .

The author is Charles Tazewell and it is published by Ideals. This child’s book became available sometime in 2008. The book has 32 pages. Its 8.23″ Height, 8.15″ Length, 0.31″ Width and weighs close to 0.65 lbs.

Although reading can be something in which everybody will enjoy, there are many ways you may make the enjoyment greater.

The very best price I could locate on the Littlest Angel is somwhere around $2.94 and that is much well under what you will shell out in the book stores. I want you to get the best price when shopping for a book!

Christmas Books

